Waves F6 Sidechain

FOH-Platz
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 5:47 pm

Waves F6 Sidechain

Postby FOH-Platz » Fri Dec 29, 2017 5:57 pm

Hello.

I intend to buy the F6 plugin from Waves.
In the trial version, neither VST nor VST3 can detect a sidechain input.
Will it be changed in the future?

Best regards.
User avatar
nikolai
Posts: 1296
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 1:05 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Waves F6 Sidechain

Postby nikolai » Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:29 am

Hi
Did you try to create a chain with for instance stereo IO and a side chain input?
The waves plugin should adapt to this when adding to the chain.
Please let me know how this works

Return to “LiveProfessor 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests