Mixer

Lytz1
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 3:06 pm

Re: Mixer

Postby Lytz1 » Sat May 13, 2017 3:26 am

Okay, I double checked on my Laptop, same thing. Doesn't show up anywhere... very strange.
Can it be that somehow it is the OS? (Both machines are still running OSX 10.10.5)

I've never experienced a plugin not showing up anywhere at all... pretty weird.

Thanks,
tL
rapace312
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 9:54 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Mixer

Postby rapace312 » Sat May 13, 2017 5:13 pm

Don't know, it should work...

The plugin is in the Plugin Folder ? But doesn't appear in the plugin manager ?
MikseBord2.component ?

Did you try with another version of LP ?
RME HDSPe AIO in a OWC Enclosure (PCIe -> Thunderbolt2)32spl Buffer Size /48khz or 96khz Sample Rate.
MacBookPro / OSX 10.11.1 El Capitan i7 2,5Ghz / 16G Ram

Check my Instagram : @Pacera312
Lytz1
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 3:06 pm

Re: Mixer

Postby Lytz1 » Tue May 16, 2017 10:05 pm

Yes, tried it with the "old" build, with the last unstable beta build and with the latest build on both machines.
Is in the component folder, also other DAWs don't see it.

I also tried to drag it in like you suggested last time... Also doesn't work.... ;)

However: It gets seen by a next-gen Tracker which I use for most of my stuff (Radium), developed by a very nice Norwegian at NOTAM
which can handle usually everything but it tells me this:
Radium_-_New_song_.jpg
Radium_-_New_song_.jpg (58.64 KiB) Viewed 3355 times
sune
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 11:32 pm

Re: Mixer

Postby sune » Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:20 pm

Very good! Thank you!
Looking forward to labelling at some point :-)
patrass
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 1:48 am
Location: france

Re: Mixer

Postby patrass » Tue Jun 27, 2017 5:03 pm

hi nikolaî
what about the new miskerbord
The Chainmaster
LX6464ES,RME AIO,BABYFACE,HDSP9652 AIC128D win8.1/32*64
User avatar
nikolai
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 1:05 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Mixer

Postby nikolai » Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:12 am

patrass wrote:hi nikolaî
what about the new miskerbord
Hi, if you mean "any news" then , no sorry. I have not forgotten about it though.
Is labeling the number one request then?
patrass
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 1:48 am
Location: france

Re: Mixer

Postby patrass » Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:31 am

nikolai wrote:
patrass wrote:hi nikolaî
what about the new miskerbord
Hi, if you mean "any news" then , no sorry. I have not forgotten about it though.
Is labeling the number one request then?
labeleling
master
mono channel could be cool
linking busses from 2 mixer
The Chainmaster
LX6464ES,RME AIO,BABYFACE,HDSP9652 AIC128D win8.1/32*64
patrass
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 1:48 am
Location: france

Re: Mixer

Postby patrass » Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:03 pm

the mixer midi maping parameter have only 9 channel to map... :(
The Chainmaster
LX6464ES,RME AIO,BABYFACE,HDSP9652 AIC128D win8.1/32*64
patrass
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 1:48 am
Location: france

Re: Mixer

Postby patrass » Mon Sep 04, 2017 4:30 pm

in the audio patch only master output and aux1 have label the other aux output have no label
The Chainmaster
LX6464ES,RME AIO,BABYFACE,HDSP9652 AIC128D win8.1/32*64
ldorio
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:37 pm

Re: Mixer

Postby ldorio » Tue Jan 02, 2018 1:46 am

Yes please, labels would be awesome. This would totally make everything a billion times easier, especially since sometimes I use relative controls on my controller and it would be extra nice to see all the visual feedback of the mixer :D
patrass
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 1:48 am
Location: france

Re: Mixer

Postby patrass » Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:37 pm

hi nikolai have you some news about the mixer?
The Chainmaster
LX6464ES,RME AIO,BABYFACE,HDSP9652 AIC128D win8.1/32*64
User avatar
nikolai
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 1:05 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Mixer

Postby nikolai » Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:38 pm

Hi
Could you please try this new mixer version?
OSX (AU + VST2)
https://www.dropbox.com/s/7pa56ay9kiocy ... X.zip?dl=0

Windows (VST2 32+64bit)
https://www.dropbox.com/s/v2q5cfa4v9zzx ... N.zip?dl=0

Should add labels and master section
rapace312
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 9:54 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Mixer

Postby rapace312 » Tue Jan 23, 2018 3:55 pm

Cool !

That's great to have labels and masters.

Now that we have mono channels, we gonna need a "link faders" option :lol:

Thanks NikolaÏ !
RME HDSPe AIO in a OWC Enclosure (PCIe -> Thunderbolt2)32spl Buffer Size /48khz or 96khz Sample Rate.
MacBookPro / OSX 10.11.1 El Capitan i7 2,5Ghz / 16G Ram

Check my Instagram : @Pacera312
rapace312
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 9:54 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Mixer

Postby rapace312 » Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:46 pm

:!: :!: Panoramic / Sends, on, pre / Mute are not recalled when saved in a project :!:
RME HDSPe AIO in a OWC Enclosure (PCIe -> Thunderbolt2)32spl Buffer Size /48khz or 96khz Sample Rate.
MacBookPro / OSX 10.11.1 El Capitan i7 2,5Ghz / 16G Ram

Check my Instagram : @Pacera312
patrass
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 1:48 am
Location: france

Re: Mixer

Postby patrass » Fri Jan 26, 2018 3:42 am

rapace312 wrote:Cool !

That's great to have labels and masters.

Now that we have mono channels, we gonna need a "link faders" option :lol:

Thanks NikolaÏ !
no mono input on windows version :P
The Chainmaster
LX6464ES,RME AIO,BABYFACE,HDSP9652 AIC128D win8.1/32*64

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests