plugins listed in plugin manager.. not in add unit

Everything about LiveProfessor.
Ideas, bug reports, tips & trix
anwaypasible
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 8:59 am
Location: kankakee illinois
Contact:

plugins listed in plugin manager.. not in add unit

Postby anwaypasible » Sun Mar 02, 2014 12:00 pm

i just downloaded a pack of vst plugins and they load in the plugin manager.. they all say OK
but
when i click add unit, they aren't listed.

windows 7 home premium 64bit
liveprofessor 64bit version 1.1.2

(bunch of plugins from melda production .. MFreeEffectsBundle64)

http://www.meldaproduction.com/download ... _setup.exe
anwaypasible
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 8:59 am
Location: kankakee illinois
Contact:

Postby anwaypasible » Sun Mar 02, 2014 1:26 pm

oh nevermind..
i see now that there is something listed, i click on it and it opens a tree.

i should probably decrease my screen resolution so i can see.

Return to “LiveProfessor 1”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest